Final Celebration

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Last Friday I was finally able to come to Cheldelin Middle School and visit Mrs. Cadotte and Mrs. Parrott’s classes! To those of you who were able to make it, thank you so much! It was a lot of fun seeing you in person and having the chance to wrap up our project! To those of you who couldn’t be there, we spent lunch period trying snacks that I brought from Korea, asking final questions, and watching a video I made of my last week in Seoul (you can find this video in the previous post on the blog). Again, thank you all so much for participating in my project. I had such a fun time writing the blog for you all and I hope you enjoyed it! This is probably the last you’ll hear from me but if you want to keep following my travels in Korea (I’m going back for another 4 months!) you can follow my personal blog here.

Have a great rest of your school year everyone!

One thought on “Final Celebration

Leave a comment